Tuesday 3/31/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 10:00 warm up of your choice WOD: 40m bear crawl 10 kettlebell swings 10 box jumps 20 reverse crunches 5 rounds for time
Hillary no comments

Monday 3/30/15

6:00am, 7:00pm, 6:00pm, 7:00pm, (8:15 private) Strength: deloading deadlift WOD: 7 wall ball shots 7 5m shuffles 14 1 second hold back extensions 28 mountain climbers 7 rounds  
Hillary no comments

Sunday 3/29/15

8:30am, 6:00pm private Strength: Weighted push-ups 8-8-4-2-max rep WOD: Every 2:00 minutes complete: 8 candlestick burpees 6 front squats 2 banded horizontal pull-ups increase pull-ups by 2 every round
Hillary no comments

Saturday 3/28/15

8:00am, 9:00am 7:00 jump rope drills WOD: 1 wall walk 6 sdhp 12 Russian twists 18 lateral box step overs 15:00 AMRAP, increasing wall walk by 1 each round
Hillary no comments

Friday 3/27/15

6:00am and 7:00am ONLY 10:00 mobility 10:00 core work (list on white board) 20:00 waves for Open WOD 15.5 6:30, 6:50, 7:10 and 7:30am. 15.5: 27-21-15-9 reps of row
Hillary no comments

Thursday 3/26/15

NO AFTERNOON CLASSES TOMORROW, Friday 3/27/15 6:00am, 6:00pm Strength: overhead squat: 2-2-1-1-1 WOD: 400m run 40 double unders 8 burpees 4 chest to bar pull-ups 5 rounds
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 3/25/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, (7:15pm private) Strength: power clean 2-2-1-1-1 WOD: 2 hang power cleans 2 front squats 1 push press 20 alternating leg planks EMOTM for 12:00
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 3/24/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:20pm private   8:00 handstand practice (hold, walking, push-up) WOD 1: 5 rt arm snatch 5 left arm snatch 10 stationary lunges 6:00 AMRAP -rest- WOD
Hillary no comments

Monday 3/23/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:15 private strength: deadlift 2-2-1-1-1 WOD: 7 thrusters 7 kettlebell swings 7 box jumps 12:00 AMRAP  
Hillary no comments

Sunday 3/22/15

8:30am Strength: Push Press 5-3-2-max rep in 1:00 WOD: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 of ring dips rt leg pistols left leg pistols 20m medball jog  
Hillary no comments