Wednesday 7/1/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm Coaches WoD Strength: push jerk 5-5-5-5 WOD: 3-6-9-12-15-18 reps of deadlifts (185/115) lateral jumps Weighted side bends (25/15) ** Hard Core Ab work: 50 butterfly
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 6/30/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm buy in: 100 double unders WOD: 15 hollow rocks 30 push ups 45 squats Every 5:00 for 15:00. Complete each round as quickly as possible.
Hillary no comments

Monday 6/29/15

6:00am, 7:00am level 1, 6:00pm with Coach Cam, 7:00pm strength: squat clean 5-5-5-5 WOD: 1:00 row for cals 1:00 wall ball shots 1:00 lateral box overs 1:00 push press
Hillary no comments

Sunday 6/28/15

  8:30am Strength: bench press 3-3-3-3 WOD: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 reps of candlestick burpees pullups bonus wod: hoover ball with a twist 2 games at 2:00 each
Hillary no comments

Saturday 6/27/15

8:00am, 9:00am review of The Moves Team plank work
Hillary no comments

Friday 6/26/15

  NO PM CLASSES TODAY! 6:00am and 7:00am only strength: hang power snatch deload 2 @70% EMOTM for 2:00 3 @60% EMOTM for 3:00 5 @50% EMOTM for 3:00
Hillary no comments

Thursday 6/25/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 45 Romanian leg lifts, ring leg ups, or hanging from the rig. 400m run WOD: 20m bear crawls 10 kettle bell swings 10 weighted
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 6/24/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm, coaches wod at 7:00pm strength: deloading front squat 3 at 70% of 1rm for 3:00 4 at 60% for 3:00 7 at 50% for 2:00 WOD:
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 6/23/15

  6:00am with Coach Cam, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 7:00 foot drills WOD: :40 of work followed by :20 of rest/transition – box jumps – pull-ups – mountain climbers – sit-ups
Hillary no comments

Monday 6/22/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm strength: deloading shoulder press 3 @ 70% of 1rm for 3:00 4@ 60% of 1rm for 3:00 7 @ 50% of 1rm for 2:00 WOD:
Hillary no comments