Tuesday 9/1/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm skill work: chose 2 body weight items to work on during 8:00 running clock. (Ring dips, muscle ups, supine pull-ups, knees to elbows, pistols, toes to
Hillary no comments

Monday 8/31/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm strength: overhead squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: 7 sumo Deadlift high pulls 14 kettlebell swings 21 reverse crunches 4 rounds for time
Hillary no comments

Sunday 8/30/15

8:30am strength: rack jerk 5-5-5-5 WOD: 6 weighted lunges from rack 1 candlestick burpee, increasing by 1 each round EMOTM for 12:00
Hillary no comments

Saturday 8/29/15

8:00am “Hot Shots 19” 6 rounds for time of 30 squats 19 power cleans 7 strict pullups 400m run
Hillary no comments

Friday 8/28/15

6:00am ONLY 28:00 rotation for :45 on/:15 transition of -burpees -wall ball shots -dumbbell thrusters -butterfly sit-ups -box jumps -kettlebell swings -push-ups  
Hillary no comments

Thursday 8/27/15

6:00am ONLY Buy in: 75 barbell front/back/ overhead squat combination WOD: 14 landmines 14 stationary lunges 14 hollow rocks 300m run 18:00 AMRAP cash out: 6:00 cumulative plank, any
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 8/26/15

6:00am, 6:00pm strength: power clean 5-5-5-5 WOD: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 reps of push press candlesticks
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 8/25/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm WOD: 1 mile run 30 double unders 20 sit-ups 10 box jumps 3 rounds 1 mile run
Hillary no comments

Sunday 8/23/15

8:30am Strength: 1 rep each of push press push jerk split jerk 3 sets WOD: 10 hang muscle snatch, 1 candlestick 9 hang muscle snatch, 2 candlesticks 8/3, 7/4,
Hillary no comments

Saturday 8/22/15

8:00am, 9:00am level 1 7:00 amrap of: 130m run 10 pistols 10 push-ups 3:00 rest 7:00 AMRAP of: 40 mountain climbers 10 dumbbell push press 10 sit-ups 3:00 rest
Hillary no comments