Thursday 10/1/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm private WOD A: 25 jumping pull-ups 10 sumo Deadlift high pulls 5:00 AMRAP WOD B: 12 wall ball shots 24 mountain climbers 5:00 AMRAP WOD C:
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/30/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:05pm team training, 8:05pm private strength: front squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: 5 hand stand push-ups 10 weightedwalking lunges 130m run 6 rounds for time
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/29/15

6:00am, 5:15pm private, 6:00pm, 7:00pm private buy in: 20 Turkish get ups, increase weight 3+ times WOD 1: 5 box jumps 10 knees to elbow 20 double unders 7:00
Hillary no comments

Monday 9/28/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm strength: push press 3-3-3-3 WOD: 5 R arm snatch 5 L arm snatch 10 around the world plate squats 20 Russian twists 12:00 AMRAP  
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/26/15

8:00am foot drills team WOD: 20 weighted sit-ups 20 front squats 20 over the bar burpees 15:00 AMRAP  
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/25/15

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:00pm, 6:00pm, 7:45pm team training strength: hang power snatch 5-5-5-5 WOD: “Nancy” 15 overhead squats 400m run 5 rounds for time
Hillary no comments

Thursday 9/24/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm private hand stand drills 8:00 WOD: 5 chin ups 10 medball cleans 15 hand release push ups 20 situps 18:00 AMRAP 12:00 mobility
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/23/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:05pm team training strength: front squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: 10 sumo Deadlift high pulls 10 lateral over the bar burpees 10:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/22/15

6:00am, 5:15pm private, 6:00pm, 7:00pm private buy in: 800m run WOD: 30 double unders 20 shoulder taps 10 candlesticks 130m run 15:00 AMRAP 12:00 mobility
Hillary no comments

Sunday 9/20/15

8:30am, 2:45pm private, 4:00pm team training strength: Deadlift 1-1-1-1 WOD: 1 medball squat clean 2 lunges 3 ball sprawls 4 wall ball press 5 weighted sit-ups 10:00 AMRAP increase
Hillary no comments