Thursday 12/31/15

7:00am only WOD: 15 power cleans 5 burpees 30 crossovers 12 power cleans 5  burpees 30 crossovers 9 power cleans 5 burpees 30 crossovers 6 power cleans 5 burpees
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 12/30/15

6:00am, 6:00pm strength: deadlift 1-1-1-1 WOD: Max rep of row for calories Bench press ball slams candlesticks :45 work/:15 transition 1:00 rest after each round 3 rounds
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 12/29/15

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 40 Romanian leg lifts 4 x max time handstand hold and/or walks WOD: 20 lateral over the box jumps 20 shoot throughs 20 Russian kettlebell
Hillary no comments

Monday 12/28/15

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm Strength: Front squat 1-1-1-1 WOD: 5 Curtis Ps (95/65) 20 target touch 20 toe touch 20 back extensions 4 Curtis Ps 20 target touch 20 toe
Hillary no comments

Sunday 12/27/15

8:30am, 9:45am skills session strength: clean complex 2-2-1-1 WOD 1: 4:00 row WOD 2: 4:00 plate burpees WOD 3: 10 kb swings American 10 box jumps 4:00 AMRAP WOD
Hillary no comments

Saturday 12/26/15

8:00am 400m group run 200m farmers carry 60 hang clean and jerks 60 overhead squats 60 hand stand burpees 60 ring push-ups 48:00 AMRAP, teams of 3    
Hillary no comments

Friday 12/25/15

Merry Christmas! Bonus workout: 3200m row 100 bar squats 100 tire strikes 100 double unders 100 hand release push-ups 10:00 plank 45:00 cut off
Hillary no comments

Thursday 12/24/15

  7:00am only WOD: “12 Days of Christmas” 1 sumo Deadlift high pull 2 thrusters 3 push press 4 power cleans 5 power snatches 6 kettlebell swings 7 pull-ups
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 12/23/15

  6:00am, 6:00pm strength: deadlift 3-3-3-3 Partner WOD: 5 hang power cleans 10 pistols 15 knees to elbows 20 weighted sit-ups 18:00 AMRAP *reminder: only 1 class tomorrow at
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 12/22/15

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 200m row sprint 20 hollow rocks 3 rounds WOD: 40-30-20-10 target touch Landmines medball cleans double unders   cash out: 10:00 mobility
Hillary no comments