Thursday 1/21/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 50 floor wipers WOD: 2 pull-ups to 2 knees to elbows 4 candlesticks 6 r arm dumbbell/kb snatch 6 l arm dumbbell/kb snatch 8
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 1/20/16

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm team training strength: Back squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 of sit-ups double unders (3x amount for singles)
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 1/19/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm level 1 WOD 1: 4 rounds for time of 21 sit-ups 15 bar facing over the bar jumps 9 Deadlifts (60% of 1rm) -rest- WOD
Hillary no comments

Monday 1/18/16

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm level 1 Strength: bench press 3-3-3-3 WOD: Tabata 5 plate ground to overheads (25/15) box step ups (1 leg per round) supine ring pull-ups Double unders
Hillary no comments

Saturday 1/16/16

8:00am, 9:00am level 1 whole Life Challenge wod: 7:00 AMRAP of 1:00 hand release push-ups :30 rest 1:00 front rack lunges :30 rest 1:00 sit-ups :30 rest 1:00 candlestick
Hillary no comments

Friday 1/15/16

  6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm, 7:45pm team training Strength: power clean 5-5-5-5 WOD: 3 push press 3 box jumps 6 push press 6 box jumps 9 push press 9 box
Hillary no comments

Thursday 1/14/16

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 20 Turkish get ups, increase weight 3+ times WOD: 20 hurdle kicks 15 wall ball shots 10 toes to bar 5 rounds rest, then Tabata
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 1/13/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm team training strength: Back squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: EMOTM for 12:00 increase reps by 1 1 sumo Deadlift high pull (95/65) 1 over the bar burpee
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 1/12/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:10pm private buy in: 50 double unders for time, 3 attempts 250m row sprint for time, 3 attempts WOD: 10:00 AMRAP- climb the ladder 1 power
Hillary no comments

Monday 1/11/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm Strength: bench press 5-5-5-5 WOD: 7 wall ball shots 7 med ball power cleans 7 med ball candlesticks 7 weighted sit-ups 7 rounds  
Hillary no comments