Wednesday 2/17/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm team training strength: deadlift 3-3-3-3 WOD: “Lucky Sevens” 7 box jumps 7 plate ground to overheads 7 box dips 7 knees to elbows 7 push-ups
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 2/16/16

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 5x max hold static pull up, coming down as slowly as possible WOD: 4 hand stand push-ups 6 barbell thrusters 8 5m shuffles 10 back
Hillary no comments

Monday 2/15/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm Strength: Front squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 ball slams Weighted lunges with slam ball candlestick jumping jacks  
Hillary no comments

Sunday 2/14/16

8:30am, 2:30pm team training strength: shoulder press 2-2-2 push press 2-2-2 push jerk 2-2-2 WOD: 10 sumo Deadlifts (185/115) 14 dynamic planks 8 sumo Deadlifts 16 dynamic planks 6
Hillary no comments

Saturday 2/13/16

8:00am group WOD: teams of 5 complete row for calories; 2 people on rower at all times 120 each of Over the bench jumps man makers supine ring pull-ups
Hillary no comments

Friday 2/12/16

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: squat snatch 5-5-5-5 WOD: 5 burpee box jumps 10 wall ball shots 20 landmines 5 rounds
Hillary no comments

Thursday 2/11/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm 24:00 clock at 0:00 6:00 AMRAP 7 pull-ups 21 hollow rocks (3:00 rest) at 9:00 6:00 AMRAP 7 candlesticks 21 target touch (3:00 rest) at 18:00
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 1/10/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm team training Strength: deadlift 5-5-5-5 WOD 30-20-10 of pistols russian kettlebell swings hand release push-ups double unders
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 1/9/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm 7:00 skill of choice WOD: Tabata 1, alternating between OHS (75/55) Russian twists with plate (25/15) 8 rounds total rest 2-3:00, then Tabata 2, alternating between
Hillary no comments

Monday 1/8/16

  6:00am, 6:00pm strength: front squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: 5 hand stand push ups 10 dumbbell snatch 15 burpees 20 plyo plate squats 25 backwards jumps 4 rounds
Hillary no comments