Wednesday 6/1/16

5:00am, 6:00am, 6:00pm Strength: shoulder press 5-5-5-5 WOD: 5 Romanian deadlifts (135/95) 5 burpees 5 rounds 4 hang power cleans (125/85) 4 burpees 4 rounds 3 push jerks (105/75)
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 5/31/16

6:00am, 6:00pm WOD: 5 box jumps 10 ball slams 20 mountain climbers 12:00 AMRAP Followed by 20:00 mobility
Hillary no comments

Monday 5/30/16

Happy Memorial Day! 9:00am only, beginning and ending at the Hamblins’ house! “Murph” 1 mile run *100 pull-ups *200 push-ups *300 squats *these may be partitioned however you’d like
Hillary no comments

Sunday 5/29/16

8:30am strength: deloading drop snatch; 3 reps at 60% of 1rm for 4:00 deloading hand squat snatch; 3 reps at 60% of 1rm for 4:00 Choose 1- WOD 1:
Hillary no comments

Saturday 5/28/16

8:00am, 9:00am level 1 Sizz is getting hitched!! In honor of her wedding we are doing a partner wedding WOD this morning. Get down on 1 knee- 100 lunges
Hillary no comments

Friday 5/27/16

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm Strength: deloading hang power clean WOD: Laurette’s “Worry Bout Yoself” 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 of power clean toes to bar  
Hillary no comments

Thursday 5/26/16

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: hand stand and/or double under practice 7:00 WOD: staggared start 25 cal row 25 double unders 25 box jumps 25 cross overs 25 sit-ups 25
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 5/25/16

5:00am, 6:00am, 6:00pm strength: backsquat deload at 70/60/50% of 1rm WOD: 21-15-9 of deadlifts (185/125) candlesticks
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 5/24/16

6:00am, 6:00pm 40 air squats 30 knees to elbows 20 handstand push-ups 800m run 30:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Monday 5/23/16

6:00am, 6:00pm deloading bench press at 70/60/50% WOD: 10 overhead squats (135/95) 10 push press 10 bar facing burpees 3 rounds
Hillary no comments