Monday 5/9/16

6:00am, 7:00am 1 on 1, 6:00pm Strength: bench press 3-3-3-3 WOD: 6 Romanian deadlifts 9 box jumps 12 toes to bar 5 rounds
Hillary no comments

Sunday 5/8/16

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!! 8:30am strength: snatch drop 2-2-2 hang squat snatch 2-2-2 WOD: 2-4-6-8-10 of Ball slam progressions (1 shrug and drop, 1 power clean, 1 clean to press
Hillary no comments

Saturday 5/7/16

8:00am 400m centipede run WOD: review of 14 moves, PVC to 45# 10-8-6-4 reps, flowed by 200m after each set 400m farmers carry, group effort each drop = 4
Hillary no comments

Friday 5/6/16

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm Strength: Hang power clean 5-5-5-5 WOD: “Liddell” *Squat clean, thruster, back rack, back squat, rack press at 50% of 5 rep HPC max 20 double unders
Hillary no comments

Thursday 5/5/16

6:00am, 5:00pm level 1, 6:00pm WOD: “Cindy” 20:00 AMRAP of 5 pull-ups 10 push-ups 15 squats Cash out: 800m run *Core Assignment- 100 flutter kicks, hands under glutes
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 5/4/16

5:00am, 6:00am, 6:00pm strength: back squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: “Annie’s Big Sis” 50-40-30-20-10 reps of: double unders over the shoulder tosses Running/Core Challenge: day 10 assignment: 60 single floor wipers
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 5/3/16

6:00am, 5:00pm level 1, 6:00pm buy in: 3x 200m row sprints 3x Max hold fwd planks WOD: 300m run 10 deadlifts (185/135) 20 wall ball shots 4 rounds cash
Hillary no comments

Monday 5/2/16

6:00am, 6:00pm strength: bench press 5-5-5-5 5 box jumps 5 wall ball shots 5 Hand stand push ups 5:00 AMRAP -rest, then- 5 dips 5 pull-ups 5 knees to
Hillary no comments

Sunday 5/1/16

8:30am strength: drop snatch (off rig) 3-3-3 hang squat snatch 3-3-3 WOD: 6 R arm DB/KB snatch 2 burpees 6 L arm DB/KB snatch 10m bear crawl *increase burpees
Hillary no comments

Saturday 4/30/16

8:00am, 9:00am level 1 partner warm up: 50 slam ball power clean and heaves 50 assisted strict pull-ups 50 weighted push ups partner wod: 1:00 backwards lunges, 15# plate
Hillary no comments