Monday 8/1/16

6:00am, 7:00am private, 6:00pm strength: push jerk @70% of 3 rep max 3 reps EMOTM for 8:00 WOD: 10 hand stand push-ups 20 weighted squats (45/25) 30 :02 holdĀ back
Hillary no comments

Sunday 7/31/16

8:30am Strength: bench press 2-2-1-1-max out at 50% 1rm for 1:00 WOD: 3 Curtis P’s 6 toes to bar 12 starfish 9:00 AMRAP *emotm, football feet at the call
Hillary no comments

Saturday 7/30/16

8:00am Warm up: 3 rounds of 250m row 5 inch worms (each rep followed by 2 push-ups) 10 Turkish get ups Partner WOD to complete: 5 rounds of 15
Hillary no comments

Friday 7/29/15

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: back squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: 5 hang power snatch 10 box jumps 15 butterfly situps 15:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Thursday 7/29/16

6:00am, 5:30pm private, 6:00pm skill work for 10:00 3:00 hand stands/taps/walks 3:00 rope climb 3:00 ring dips/muscle up modifications WOD: 400m run 4 wall walks 10 front rack lunges
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 7/27/16

5:00am, 6:00am, 6:00pm strength: push jerk 3-3-3-3 WOD: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 of hang squat clean Ball slams   mobility
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 7/26/16

6:00am, 5:30pm private, 6:00pm death by down and backs (running) for 10:00 5:00 amrap 10 dumbbell snatch 10 situps 2:00 rest 5:00 amrap 10 1 arm thrusters 10 knees
Hillary no comments

Monday 7/25/16

6:00am, 6:00pm buy in: 800m run or 1200m row WOD: FGB Style: 1:00 row for cals 1:00 candlesticks 1:00 broad jumps 1:00 shoulder press 1:00 rest 4 rounds  
Hillary no comments

Sunday 7/24/16

8:30am posted on the white board
Hillary no comments

Saturday 7/23/16

8:00am partner workout: 200m run (together) 100 push-ups (partner hangs from rig) 80 step ups 200m partner run 60 medball squat toss 40 alternating burpees 200m partner run 40
Hillary no comments