Sunday 9/11/16

8:30am strength: barbell jump squat deload WOD: 10 American kettlebell swings 10 backwards jumps 3 wall walks 20 kettlebell swings 20 backwards jumps 2 wall walks 30 kettlebell swings
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/10/16

8:00am, 10:00 Lift Up Autism Event 3 rounds for time of 10 renegade row push-ups 20 air squats 10 box jumps -rest- 6:00 core 3 rounds for time of
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/9/16

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: front squat 1-1-1-1 WOD: 6 deadlifts (225/155) 8 burpees 10 butterfly situps 15:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Thursday 9/8/16

5:15am, 6:00am, 6:00pm skill work: 8:00 EMOTM power clean progression WOD 1: death by 20m run 10:00 rest 4:00 WOD 2: death by chin ups, squats, hand release push-ups
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/7/16

5:15am, 6:00am, 6:00pm strength: bench press 1-1-1-1 WOD: 1:00 Ball slams 1:00 back squats 1:00 tire strikes 1:00 row for calories 1:00 rest 3 rounds
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/6/16

6:00am, 6:00pm 10:00 skill work- ring dips, ring pull-ups, muscle up progressions, MU WOD 1: 21-15-9-6-3 of sumo deadlift high pulls (95/65) bar facing burpees 10:00 AMRAP- if you
Hillary no comments

Monday 9/5/16

9:00am ONLY HAPPY BIRTHDAY JB WOD: posted on the white board
Hillary no comments

Sunday 9/4/15

8:30am strength: barbell jump squats 1-1-1-1 WOD: 30 weighted side bends 10 overhead squats 50 double unders 3 rounds mobility **1 class only tomorrow for the holiday at 9:00am!**
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/3/16

8:00am partner warm up 80 weighted situps down and backs Partner WOD: 130m burden run (both carry a ball) partner a: 10 1 armed overhead squats 10 supine ring
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/2/16

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: front squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: 20 slam ball power cleans 20 candlesticks 800m run 15 slam ball power cleans 15 candlesticks 400m run 10 SBPC 10
Hillary no comments