Wednesday 2/1/17

  6:00am, 5:15pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm Strength: deload sumo deadlift at 70 and 50% for 8:00 WOD: 4 hand stand push ups 8 candlesticks 12 hollow rocks 12:00
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 1/31/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm “Filthy Filthy” 50 box jumps 50 jumping pull-ups 50 KB swings 50 walking lunges 50 knees to elbows 50 push press (45/35) 50 back extensions 50
Hillary no comments

Monday 1/30/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm strength: Push jerk deload 2 reps @70% for 2:00 3 reps @60% for 3:00 4 reps @50% for 3:00 WOD: 16:00 clock; 3:00 max slam balls
Hillary no comments

Sunday 1/29/17

  8:30am deload: 1 squat clean + 1 front squat x3 EMOTM for 8:00 70% of 1 rep squat clean max WOD: 6 clean press complex 18 side shuffles
Hillary no comments

Saturday 1/28/17

8:30am partner kb work :45/:15 jack knives backwards jump rope seated ball toss ball sprawls ski jumps 2 rounds    
Hillary no comments

Friday 1/27/17

  6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm Strength: back squat 1-1-1-1 WOD: 6 x 6′ broad jumps 9 pull-ups 12 starfish 12:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Thursday 1/26/17

  6:00am, 5:30pm, 6:30pm yoga 8:00 skill session WOD: 40 hollow rocks 40 hang muscle cleans 40 lunges 30 hollow rocks 30 hang power cleans 30 lunges 20 hollow
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 1/25/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm *team, the MindBody app for Crossfit InnerStallion is now up and available to view class times, sign up for class (not mandatory), and the ability to
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 1/24/17

6:00am, 6:00pm monster walks WOD 1: 21-15-9 of toes to bar box jumps WOD 2: 9-15-21 of DB or KB thrusters box dips mobility
Hillary no comments

Monday 1/23/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm strength: Push jerk 1-1-1-1 WOD: 1:00 row 1:00 slam balls 1:00 ab mat sit-ups 1:00 pistols 3 rounds
Hillary no comments