Tuesday 3/21/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 6:00pm Skill Session: athlete’s choice for 7:00 WOD: “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 of double unders situps Mobility: 8:00 bands
Hillary no comments

Monday 3/20/17

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 1 on 1 Strength: push press 1-1-1-1 WOD: 5-10-15-20-15-10-5 of box dips box jumps hollow body swings
Hillary no comments

Sunday 3/19/17

8:30am, 9:45am 1 on 1 Strength: snatch drop 2-2-2 snatch balance 1-1-1 heaving snatch balance 1-1-1 WOD: 5 toes to bar 10 sumo deadlift high pulls w/ KB 5
Hillary no comments

Saturday 3/18/17

8:30am, 9:45am 1 on 1 warm up: 20 jumping jacks 5 squats 10 back extensions 5 sit-ups 3 rounds Partner Drills: banded runs  x 4 (each person goes 4
Hillary no comments

Friday 3/17/17

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm and 6:35pm kids class all with Coach Hillary CrossFit Open workout 17.4 13:00 AMRAP 55 deadlifts 55 wall ball shots 55 calorie row 55 hand stand
Hillary no comments

Thursday 3/16/17

6:00am, 5:30pm with Coach Hillary, 6:30pm yoga with Chelsea Strength: front squat 3-3-3-3 WOD: “Angie” 100 pull-ups 100 push-ups 100 sit-ups 100 squats *this is a benchmark workout that
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 3/15/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am (Coach Cara co-facilitating), 6:00pm (with Coach Frank) Strength: power snatch 3-3-3-3 WOD 1: 6 hang muscle cleans (95/65) 9 burpees 6:00 AMRAP -3:00 rest-
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 3/14/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 6:00pm Supplemental Work: monster walks, 20m each forward, backwards, left, right L hang ( both legs out or modify with 1 leg out/knees tucked)
Hillary no comments

Monday 3/13/17

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm level 1 Strength: push press 3-3-3-3 WOD: 7 side shuffles 14 kettle bell swings 21 wall ball shots 12:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Sunday 3/12/17

8:30am strength: snatch drop 3-3-3 snatch balance 2-2-2 heaving snatch balance 2-2-2 WOD: 10 hang power cleans (125/85) 10 alternating stationary lunges (front rack) 10 :03 hold Eggie crunches
Hillary no comments