Saturday 3/11/17

8:30am
Hillary no comments

Friday 3/10/17

  6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm Crossfit Open 17.3: 8:00 to complete 3 rounds of 6 chest to bar pull-ups 6 squat snatch (95/65) then 3 rounds of 7 chest to
Hillary no comments

Thursday 3/9/17

  6:00am, 5:30pm, 6:30pm yoga Strength: front squat 5-5-5-5 Skill EMOTM for 12:00: min 1: 10 toes to bar min 2: 15/12 calorie row min 3: 10 ring dips
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 3/8/17

  6:00am (Coach Cara co-facilitating) 6:00pm Strength: power snatch 5-5-5-5 WOD: 3-6-9-12-9-6-3 deadlifts 225/155 box jumps  
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 3/7/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm Skill Session: 4 attempts at unbroken double unders 1:00 rest between sets record highest unbroken score 10:00 clock WOD: 5 strict pull-ups 10 burpees 15 air
Hillary no comments

Monday 3/6/17

  6:00am, 6:00pm Strength: push press 5-5-5-5 WOD: 1 power clean 1 hang power clean 1 hang squat clean 25 double unders/ 5 double unders+35 singles/ 75 singles 10:00
Hillary no comments

Sunday 3/5/17

8:30am, 9:45am level 1 Strength: Drop snatch 4-4-4, practice weight Snatch balance 3-3-3 Heaving snatch balance 3-3-3 WOD: 2 Turkish get ups 20 flutter kicks 4 turkish getups 20
Hillary no comments

Saturday 3/4/17

  8:30am group warm up fancy foot drills, :20/:10 -in and outs -back/forth – opposites – side to sides round 1 alternate with push-ups round 2 alternate with back
Hillary no comments

Friday 3/3/17

6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm CrossFit Open WOD 17.2 2 rounds of 50′ weighted walking lunges 16 toes to bar 8 power cleans, then 2 rounds of 50′ weighted walking lunges
Hillary no comments

Thursday 3/2/17

6:00am, 5:30pm, (reminder-yoga is cancelled this week) Strength: overhead squat deload 3 @ 60% of 1 rep max for 7:00 Core Work: tabata x 16 rounds of alternating hollow
Hillary no comments