Monday 5/1/17

  5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 1 on 1 Strength: power clean 5-5-5-5 WOD: 21-15-9 Pull-ups Russian kettlebell swing to goblet squats
Hillary no comments

Sunday 4/30/17

8:30am strength: Sotts press 5-5-5 squat snatch 5-5-5 WOD: 18 thrusters (95/65) 18 sdhp 18 push jerks 18 floor wipers (2=2) emotm: 4 burpees  
Hillary no comments

Saturday 4/29/17

  8:30am Warm up: 15 jumping jacks 15 pvc thrusters 10 standing starfish 10 runners lunges 3 rounds Team WOD: Athlete A- :45 DB bench trio Athlete B- :45
Hillary no comments

Friday 4/28/17

  5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: hang squat clean deload 2@ 70% for 3:00 3@ 60% for 3:00 5 @ 50% for 4:00 WOD: 200m OH
Hillary no comments

Thursday 4/27/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 5:30pm, 6:30pm yoga skill and strength: turkish get ups WOD: tabata these- bench hops Ring dips shoulder taps* pistols each station is x8 before
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 4/26/17

  5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 1 on 1 strength: deloading overhead squat 2 reps emotm at 70% of 1RM for 3:00 4 reps emotm at 50%
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 4/25/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 6:00pm 8:00 skill work WOD: 20 kettle bell swings 1 burpee 19 Russian kb swings 2 burpees 18 kb swings 3 burpees 17 kb
Hillary no comments

Monday 4/24/17

6:00am, 6:00pm, 7:00pm 1 on 1 Strength: deloading deadlift at 70 and 60% WOD: 400m burden run (20/15) 25 medball cleans 4 rounds   mobility
Hillary no comments

Sunday 4/23/17

  8:30am, 9:45am 1 on 1 strength: deloading overhead press shoulder press 3 @ 70% of 1rm for 3:00 push press and push jerk for quick hip extension 1
Hillary no comments

Friday 4/21/17

5:00am 1 on 1, 6:00am, 7:00am, 5:30pm strength: hang squat clean 1-1-1-1 WOD: 10 upright rows 20 reverse crunch 30 double unders 6 rounds
Hillary no comments