Monday 9/24/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm Strength: Sumo Deadlift 3-3-3-3 WOD: Tabata These: – hand release pushups – pistols – mountain climbers – situps Mobility Minimum: 1:00 bushman’s pose
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/22/18

8:30am, 10:00am Prime Time Fitness, 11:00am Level 1 Partner WOD: 18:00 EMOTM Min 1: partner A does 6 dumbbell squats 10 alternating leg box dips while partner B hangs
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/21/18

6:30am, 5:30pm strength: bench press 5-5-5-5 WOD: ”Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 of double unders sit-ups *please set your profile up on Zen Planner if you have not yet and download the
Hillary no comments

Thursday 9/20/18

6:00am, 6:00pm Please check Zen Planner App for today’s WOD.   Http://CROSSFITINNERSTALLION.zenplanner.com
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/19/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm, 7:10 Prime Time Fitness Strength: back squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: 25 hang power cleans (95/65) 400m run 15 hang power cleans (115/85) 400m run
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/18/18

6:00am, 6:00pm Skills: written on white board WOD: 75 double unders 21-15-9 chinups box jumps 2:00 rest 75 double unders 9-15-21 of jumping pull-ups broad jumps    
Hillary no comments

Monday 9/17/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm strength: sumo deadlift 5-5-5-5 WOD: 6 Medicine ball cleans 12 Russian twists 24 mountain climbers 12:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Sunday 9/16/18

8:30am strength: power snatch deload 2 power snatch + 1 hang power snatch @ 60% of 1 rep max for 4:00 2 power snatch + 2 hang power snatch
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/15/18

8:30am, 9:30am Prime Time Fitness Partner WOD: 50 kB swings 20m hand stand walks/assisted 130m sprint (both athletes go, not at same time) 18:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/14/18

6:00am, 5:30pm strength: Push jerk deload 2 reps at 70% of 1 rep max for 3:00 4 reps at 50% of 1 rep max for 5:00 WOD: 500m row
Hillary no comments