Thursday 9/20/18

6:00am, 6:00pm Please check Zen Planner App for today‚Äôs WOD.   Http://CROSSFITINNERSTALLION.zenplanner.com
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/19/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm, 7:10 Prime Time Fitness Strength: back squat 5-5-5-5 WOD: 25 hang power cleans (95/65) 400m run 15 hang power cleans (115/85) 400m run
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/18/18

6:00am, 6:00pm Skills: written on white board WOD: 75 double unders 21-15-9 chinups box jumps 2:00 rest 75 double unders 9-15-21 of jumping pull-ups broad jumps    
Hillary no comments

Monday 9/17/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm strength: sumo deadlift 5-5-5-5 WOD: 6 Medicine ball cleans 12 Russian twists 24 mountain climbers 12:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Sunday 9/16/18

8:30am strength: power snatch deload 2 power snatch + 1 hang power snatch @ 60% of 1 rep max for 4:00 2 power snatch + 2 hang power snatch
Hillary no comments

Saturday 9/15/18

8:30am, 9:30am Prime Time Fitness Partner WOD: 50 kB swings 20m hand stand walks/assisted 130m sprint (both athletes go, not at same time) 18:00 AMRAP
Hillary no comments

Friday 9/14/18

6:00am, 5:30pm strength: Push jerk deload 2 reps at 70% of 1 rep max for 3:00 4 reps at 50% of 1 rep max for 5:00 WOD: 500m row
Hillary no comments

Thursday 9/13/18

6:00am, 6:00pm skill: 10:00 running clock; 4 attempts at unbroken double unders. 1:00 rest between sets WOD: 9 burpee box jumps 12 barbell curls (45/35) 9:00 AMRAP Endurance: 1
Hillary no comments

Wednesday 9/12/18

6:00am, 5:00pm 1 on 1, 6:00pm, 7:10pm Prime Time Fitness Strength: hang power clean deload 3 reps at 70% of 1 rep max for 4:00 4 reps at 60%
Hillary no comments

Tuesday 9/11/18

6:00am, 6:00pm skills: Gymnastics 15 Min EMOM 2 RDs Min 1: 6 Supine Toes 2 Kettlebell Min 2: 6 Kipping Swings Min 3: 30 Single/Double Unders 2RDs Min 1:
Hillary no comments